filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Badcock Home Furniture - Bad customer service
Badcock Home Furniture - Bad customer service
Badcock Home Furniture - Bad customer service
Badcock Home Furniture - Bad customer service
Badcock Home Furniture - Bad customer service
I brought a bunk bed from badcock located in Miami Gardens ,fl. When the bed was delivered, there were 3 guys that arrived to assemble the bed. Later that night, my grandson ask me to check the stairs on the bed. The stairs to the top bunk bed were shaky. I took a...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Dec 12.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Yikes! We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. The Miami Gardens store belongs to Badcock Home Furniture &more of South Florida (we have very similar names bu...

2.3
I liked
  • Choices of furniture
  • Store apperance
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Being lied to twice
  • Horrible customer service
#1422188
Badcock Home Furniture - Poor quality furniture
Badcock Home Furniture - Poor quality furniture
Purchased a sofa and recliner and was looking for leather. Found a comfortable set, the sofa and chair both reclined and the sofa had a motor with vibrating feature. I was told it was “bonded” leather but was not told it would not hold up with normal daily use. I did...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 2 public responses to the review from Sep 13.
Anonymous
Rube Goldberg

Terrible Company

W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear about your sofa troubles. While you mentioned already speaking to our Customer Service team, we would be happy t...

#1354782
Badcock Home Furniture - Pictures of furniture
Badcock Home Furniture - Pictures of furniture
Badcock Home Furniture - Pictures of furniture
Badcock Home Furniture - Pictures of furniture
Furniture is peeling. Still making payments on it. Happened this year.
Read more
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Aug 07.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Thanks for reaching out to make us aware. Our Corporate Team would be happy to look into this for you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at 1-800-223-2625 or send...

4.1
Lake City, South Carolina
#1323619
Delivery of furniture was incomplete, installers PROMISED they would schedule a return to complete the installation of bedroom furniture, two weeks went by, no word. I sent a letter with photos showing the incomplete install to the store's manager, and even though he...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Dec 11.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Our Corporate Team would be happy to look into this for you. Please reach out w...

1.5
I didn't like
  • Being lied to twice
#1420557
Badcock Home Furniture - Worse furniture ever
Badcock Home Furniture - Worse furniture ever
Badcock Home Furniture - Worse furniture ever
Badcock Home Furniture - Worse furniture ever
This set was purchased from Badcock Home Furniture a couple of years ago and it was never sat on until about three weeks ago. You be the judge.... needless to say I had to get it out of my house!
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Aug 18.
Anonymous
Valerie Black

This is the same problem im having sectional 3+yrs old rarely sat on peeling and cracking also thats just unacceptable spoke to a ins rep about the bedroom set and now section...

W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you have yet to speak to a member of our Corporate Team, we wo...

1.0
#1333047
Not only have we had to wait two weeks for our furniture purchase to come in from being backordered but, we were told that our window of delivery was 2:30 to 5:30. Hmmm, it's now 9:35 pm and can't get a hold of anyone. Gee, let's see now we have to go to a hotel for...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Dec 08.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration and inconvenience. Our Corporate Team would be happy to look...

2.8
#1418816
the first bed frame I got was damaged so I had to ask for another. The second one I got was not the right color but I kept it. The first night my fiancé and I slept on it it broke and my fiancé had to fix it the best way he could. Well just last night we were doing...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Dec 09.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear about the troubles with your bed. Our Corporate Team would be happy to look into this for you. Please reach out when it's convenient for you to 1-800-223-2...

#1419170
Badcock Home Furniture - Sofa falling apart.
Badcock Home Furniture - Sofa falling apart.
Purchased The Hamilton Reclining Sofa set. 2 and 1/2 yrs ago. Center seat is falling apart. The inside of the left seat the thread is gone and the cushion is now lending. This sofa set has a lifetime warranty on sagging. This seat is sagging in my opinion. They will...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Aug 17.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Thanks for reaching out to share your experience. We're so sorry to see you're having troubles with your furniture. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustrations ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Not willing to fix problem
#1332026
Badcock Home Furniture - Damages
I'm very disgruntled, about the delivery team damages my wall in my bedroom. And the claims department will not call back. On how this resolution will be resolved. My next call is to schedule a pick up.And file a lawsuit. I never signed any agreements saying I'm...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Oct 09.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Thanks for taking the time to reach out and make us aware of your experience. Our records show you've already spoken with a member of our Corporate Team and a resolution is in...

3.2
#1377542

Contact Badcock Home Furniture

Mailing Address:
Babcock Furniture
W.S. Badcock Corporation P.O. Box 497
Mulberry, Florida 33860
Phone:
(800) 223-2625
More
I had a delivery window today of 10 to 1. I waited until 2 thinking they may be late before I started calling. I was given five different stories then after an hour on the phone I was promised my furniture would be here. I waited an additional 4 hours now the manager...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Nov 29.
W.S.BadcockCares
W.S.BadcockCares
Badcock Home Furniture Verified Representative

Yikes! Thanks for reaching out to make us aware of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration and inconvenience. Our customers are incredibly i...

2.7
#1410974